Important Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

  • Academic year starts Thursday 27th August 2020
  • Y13 Enrolment Level 3 year 12 to year 13 Mid-June
  • Y12 new student Enrolment  Thursday 27th (PM) and Friday 28th August 2020
  • Level 1-2 and 2-3 progressing students Monday 1st September 2020
  • Enrolment Thursday 27th August to Friday 5th September inclusive
  • Y12 induction Thursday 10th September, teaching starts on Friday 11th September
  • Y13 induction Thursday 10th September (P1 only), teaching starts on Friday 11th September P2
  • All teaching starts
  • Friday 11th September 2020

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 27th August – Friday 18th December 2020

October Half Term (Two Weeks)

  • Monday 19 th October 2020 – Friday 30th
    Return on Monday 2nd November 2020*

Open Events

  • Thursday 24th September 5.00 – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 10th October 10.00am – 12.00pm
  • Thursday 19th November 5.00 – 7.00pm

Christmas 2020
Last day: Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday From: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
Return: Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

February Half Term 2021
Last day: Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday From: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Return: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter 2021
Last day: Friday 26 March 2021
Holiday From: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 09 April 2021
Return: Monday 12 April 2021

Whit half term
Last day: Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday From: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Return: Monday 7 June 2021

Last day of the Academic Year 2020 – 2021
Friday 16th July 2021

Inset days

  • Inset Day – Friday 16 October 2020

Bank Holidays

  • August Bank Holiday                    Monday 31st August 2021
  • Good Friday                                    Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday                               Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day (1)                                     Monday 4th May 2021
  • May Bank Holiday (2)                   Monday 31st May 2021

College Opens Thursday 26th August 2021

 


TERM DATES 2021/2022

Download:  Term dates 2021 -22

 

All staff back

  • Thursday 26th August 2021

All students back

  • Thursday 9th September 2021

October Half Term – 2021

  • Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Closure – 2021

  • Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December 2021

Bank Holiday  – 2022

  • Monday 3rd January 2022

February Half Term – 2022

  • Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Easter – 2022

  • Monday 11th April -Friday 22nd April 2022

Whit Half Term – 2022

  • Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Students Finish

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022

Summer Holidays – 2022

  • Friday 15th July – Wednesday 24th August 2022